There is no glory without the glory of the country and its citizens. We have to be proud of our forefathers, who were able to face the harshness of life with a strong will and dedication to shaping a better collective future. H.H.Sheikh Zayed Bin Sultan Al Nahyan


Organization consists of talented and dedicated people who helped make organization what it is today.


The Honorary membership shall be granted to the notable personalities who have offered remarkable and exceptional services in the domain of Urban Heritage Preservation:

  • His Highness Sheikh Dr. Sultan Bin Mohammed Al Qasimi
    (Member of the Supreme Council - Ruler of Sharjah).
  • His Highness Sheikh Humaid Bin Rashid Al Nuaimi
    (Member of the Supreme Council - Ruler of Ajman).
  • His Highness Sheikh Hamad Bin Mohammed Al Sharqi
    (Member of the Supreme Council - Ruler of Fujairah).
  • His Highness Sheikh Saud Bin Saqr Al Qasimi
    (Member of the Supreme Council and Ruler of Ras Al Khaimah).
  • His Highness Sheikh Hamdan Bin Rashid Al Maktoum
    (Deputy Ruler of Dubai - Minister of Finance)
  • His Highness Sheikh Mohammed Bin Hamad Al Sharqi
    (Crown Prince of Fujairah).
  • His Royal Highness Prince Sultan Bin Salman Al Saud
    (Chairman of the Saudi Commission for Tourism and National Heritage (SCTH) historic building Kingdom of Saudi Arabia).
  • His Royal Highness Prince Charles
    Crown Prince of the United Kingdom.
  • His Highness Sheikh Abdullah Bin Rashid Al Mualla.
  • Sheikh Ahmad Bin Saqr Al Qasimi.
  • His Highness Sheikh Hamad Bin Tahnoon Al Nahyan.
  • His Highness Sheikh Faisal Bin Qasim Al Thani.
  • Sheikh Rashid Bin Abdul Rahman Al Khalifa.
  • His Excellency Sheikh Nahyan Bin Mubarak Al Nahyan
    (The Minister for Tolerance).
  • Sheikha Al Fakhra Bint Saeed Al Nahyan.
  • Sheikha Alyazia Bint Nahyan Al Nahyan.
  • His Excellency Abdurrahman Mohammed Al Owais
    (Minister of Health).
  • Her Excellency Noura Bint Mohammed Al Kaabi
    (The Minister of Culture and Knowledge Development).
  • His Excellency Salem Bin Mohammed Al Mahrouqi
    (The Undersecretary of the Ministry of Heritage and Culture or Heritage Affairs - Sultanate of Oman).
  • Her Excellency Maryam Khalfan Al Roumi
    (Former Minister of Social Affairs).
  • His Excellency Saif Ahmad Al Ghurair
    (Chairman of Al Ghurair Group).
  • His Excellency Mohammed Abdul Jalil Al Fahim
    (Honorary President of Al Fahim Group).
  • His Excellency Salim Ahmad Al Moosa
    (Chairman and the CEO of Falcon City of Wonders Co.).
  • His Excellency the Ambassador Mohammed Hamad Al Shamsi.
  • Her Excellency the Ambassador Hafsa Abdullah Al Ulama.
  • His Excellency the Ambassador Sultan Mohammed Al Ali.
  • His Excellency Abdullah Bin Ibrahim Al Zawi Al Shehhi
  • His Excellency Naji Al Hai Mubarak
    (The Assistant Undersecretary of Social Development Affairs – The Ministry of Community Development).
  • His Excellency Dr. Faleh Handal.
  • His Excellency Ahmad Bin Hamdan Al Malik.


"Preservation of the architectural heritage of U.A.E. and its consolidation up gradation and dissemination of the awareness o the heritage."